Western District


The Western District of the Rocky Mountain Cascade Region includes a diverse group of schools. The Western District encompasses southern Oregon and ranges from the Oregon coast to the California border. As the most geographically spread out district in our region we have the privilege of experiencing all the different cultures that come with it. This district is made up of nine schools with ten chapters.

 

Western District Executive – Jantyne Bunce

Umpqua Community College

Email: jbunce@eou.edu

 

Chapters:

 

Chemeketa Community College – Salem Campus

Alpha Kappa Omicron Chapter

Salem, Oregon
Advisor – Kimberly Bain | kim.bain@chemeketa.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook Page

 

Chemeketa Community College – McMinnville Campus

Beta Upsilon Omega Chapter

McMinnville, OR
Advisor- Adam Holden | adam.holden@chemeketa.edu
School Website School Facebook

 

Klamath Community College

Beta Lambda Theta Chapter

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Advisor- Aaron Orendorff | orendorff@klamathcc.edu

School WebsiteSchool Facebook

 

Lane Community College

Sigma Theta Chapter

Eugene, Oregon
Advisor – Kristina Holton | HoltonK@lanecc.edu

School Website School Facebook

 

Linn-Benton Community College

Alpha Tau Upsilon Chapter

Albany, Oregon
Advisor – Caitlin Morgan | cait.morgan@linnbenton.edu

School Website School Facebook

 

 

Oregon Coast Community College

Beta Delta Lambda Chapter

Newport, Oregon
Advisor – Kimberly Jones | kimberly.jones@occc.cc.or.us

School Website School Facebook

 

Rogue Community College

Alpha Zeta Pi Chapter

Campuses in Grants Pass, Medford & White City, Oregon
Advisor- Dr. Niki Coulter | ntheis-coulter@roguecc.edu

School Website School Facebook

 

Southwestern Oregon Community College

Alpha Kappa Phi Chapter

Coos Bay, Oregon
Advisor- Mark Wilson | mwilson@socc.edu

School Websute School Facebook

 

 

Tillamook Bay Community College

Beta Delta Epsilon Chapter

Campuses in Tillamook, Rockaway Beach & Cloverdale, Oregon
Advisor – Sheryl Vanselow | sherylvanselow@tillamookbaycc.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook

 

Umpqua Community College

Alpha Sigma Upsilon Chapter

Roseburg, Oregon
Advisor- Marjan Coester | marjan.coester@umpqua.edu

School Website School Facebook