Northern District


The Northern District is made up of four colleges and seven chapters across northwestern Oregon, the Portland area, and the Columbia Gorge.

 

Northern District Executive – Jonathan Neptune

Columbia Gorge Community College

Email – neptuj6385@gmail.com

 

Chapters:

 

Clackamas Community College

Alpha Xi Zeta Chapter

Oregon City, Oregon
Advisor – Michelle Baker | mbaker@clackamas.edu

School Website School Facebook

 

Clatsop Community College

Pi Phi Chapter

Astoria, Oregon
Advisor – TJ Lackner | tlackner@clatsopcc.edu

School Website School Facebook

 

Columbia Gorge Community College

Alpha Sigma Xi Chapter

Campuses in The Dalles & Hood River, Oregon
Advisor – Michelle Gietl | mgietl@cgcc.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook

 

Mt. Hood Community College

Rho Theta Chapter

Gresham, Oregon
Advisor – Beth Sammons | beth.sammons@mhcc.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook

 

Portland Community College – Rock Creek Campus

Beta Gamma Lambda Chapter

Portland, Oregon
Advisor – DeLinda Martin-Huggins | delinda.martinhuggins@pcc.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook

 

 

Portland Community College – Southeast Campus

Beta Pi Rho Chapter

Portland, Oregon
Advisor – Nicole Seery | nicole.seery@pcc.edu

School Website Chapter Facebook

 

Portland Community College – Sylvania Campus

Alpha Eta Iota Chapter

Portland, Oregon
Advisor – Stephen Arthur | stephen.arthur@pcc.edu

School Website School Facebook